دليل المبتدئين للعملات المشفرة

دليل المبتدئين للعملات المشفرة

ربما تمتلك بالفعل عملات معماة ، لكنك لا تزال سعيدًا ببعض المعلومات التي لا تعرفها حتى الآن. حتى إذا لم تكن هناك معلومات سرية حول كيفية التداول بنجاح بالعملات الرقمية ، فلا يزال من الممكن إعطاء المبتدئين تعليمات مفيدة للغاية على الطريق. وهذا يعني ، ما هي الاحتياطات التي يجب اتخاذها مسبقًا حتى تتمكن من الاستثمار في تبادل العملات الرقمية بينانس. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تحتوي التعليمات أيضًا على بعض النصائح والحيل لتجنب أخطاء المبتدئين التي يمكن أن تكلف المال.

كان الهدف من أول عملة مشفرة هو ببساطة إنشاء نظام دفع يعمل بدون مؤسسات مالية ، من أجل السماح للمستهلكين بقدر معين من تقرير المصير المعلوماتي وإخفاء الهوية. نتيجة لذلك ، تم استخدام Bitcoin كوسيلة للدفع مقابل المعاملات غير القانونية في السنوات الأخيرة. على الرغم من أن هذه الحقيقة قللت من القبول الاجتماعي للعملات المشفرة ، فقد تم الآن توسيع وتحسين التكنولوجيا الأساسية. يمكن الآن استخدام العملات المشفرة في أكثر بكثير من مجرد المعاملات النقدية لأنها بديل آمن وسريع وفعال من حيث التكلفة لنقل البيانات الحساسة. اقرأ المزيد عن Cryptocurrency Beginner Guide. تابع القراءة.

سوق العملات المشفرة متقلب للغاية

يجب على أي شخص يستثمر الأموال هنا ألا يفترض أنه سيكون ثريًا في غضون ساعات. بالطبع ، من الممكن تحقيق أرباح جذابة ، ولكن حتى مع وجود التوقعات الواعدة ، يمكن للسوق دائمًا أن يسير في الاتجاه الخاطئ للمستثمر. لا يوجد ضمان. لهذا السبب ، يجب أن تستثمر فقط تلك المبالغ التي يمكن أن تخسرها في أسوأ الحالات دون الوقوع في صعوبات مالية بعد ذلك.

ما هو تبادل العملات المعماة Binance المقنع؟

من المهم أن تلقي نظرة فاحصة على العروض على منصات تداول العملات المشفرة المختلفة في Binance مسبقًا. يتعلق الأمر بشكل أساسي بنقاط الأداء والعرض والأمان. هناك العديد من الاختبارات وتقارير الخبرة على الإنترنت بحيث إذا كنت غير متأكد حقًا ولا يمكنك اتخاذ قرار بشأن التبادل ، يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على نظرة عامة منا حول كيفية تلقي العملاء للعرض.

أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، يتعلق الأمر بتوضيح ما هو مهم شخصيًا بالنسبة لك. هل تلك العملات المشفرة متوفرة التي تريد التداول بها؟ ما هو نموذج الرسوم؟ ما هي احتياطات السلامة المهمة بالنسبة لك؟

ما هي العملة المشفرة التي يجب استخدامها لاحقًا؟

يجب على المبتدئين التعامل أولاً مع العملات المشفرة المعروفة. وتشمل هذه العملة الأم لجميع العملات المشفرة ، Bitcoin ، ثم Ether أو Litecoin على سبيل المثال. في النهاية ، لا يمثل الوعي بأي حال نجاحًا محتملاً.

يجب على المبتدئين توخي الحذر

لذلك لا ينبغي للمبتدئين الانجراف واستثمار مبالغ كبيرة من المال. في البداية ، من المستحسن التعامل مع الأمر بعناية. إذا وجدت أنك تمكنت من تطوير إحساس بسوق العملات المشفرة ، فلا شيء بالطبع يعارض ارتفاع الاستثمارات.

قبل التداول في العملات المشفرة ، أنت بحاجة إلى محفظة تشفير . هذا نوع من الحسابات المصرفية - يسميها البعض أيضًا المحفظة الرقمية. ومع ذلك ، لا توجد أرصدة لدى البنوك المركزية مخزنة هنا ، ولكن العملات المعدنية من العملات الرقمية. تعتبر المحافظ غير المتصلة بالإنترنت أيضًا احتمالًا لا ينبغي تجاهله تمامًا. بغض النظر عما إذا كانت محافظ على الإنترنت أو غير متصلة بالإنترنت - كلا الخيارين لهما مزايا وعيوب ، والتي يجب مقارنتها مسبقًا وموازنتها مع أفكارك الخاصة. بمجرد العثور على المحفظة المناسبة لك ، فإن السؤال الذي يطرح نفسه هو ما هي بورصة العملات الرقمية التي يجب استخدامها للتداول.

حاليًا ، يبلغ إجمالي القيمة السوقية لجميع العملات المشفرة المقاسة بالدولار نطاقًا مكونًا من ثلاثة أرقام مليارًا ، وحيث يتم تداول الكثير من رأس المال ، يمكن أيضًا استثمار الأموال هناك. هناك طرق مختلفة يمكن من خلالها تحويل العملات المشفرة إلى أموال.

تداول العملات - يمكن تداول العملة المشفرة مثل المال. وسيط للتبادل ليس له قيمة جوهرية. على غرار تداول العملات أو تداول العملات الأجنبية ، تستخدم التقلبات في أسعار الصرف لزيادة الأموال. لا توجد بنوك مركزية أو هيئات تنظيمية مالية أو لوائح حكومية تراقب عرض النقود وتتدخل عندما تشتد حرارة السوق. أدى الارتفاع المذهل في سعر البيتكوين قبل 3 سنوات إلى تحويل العملات المشفرة إلى عناصر مضاربة وجذب العديد من المقامرين.

تعدين العملات المشفرة - احتمال آخر هو تعدين العملات المشفرة . في هذه الحالة ، يقوم المشاركون في شبكة التشفير اللامركزية بإنشاء وحدات جديدة من العملة يمكنهم بيعها بعد ذلك بربح.

البورصة - هناك أيضًا العديد من الخيارات للاستثمار غير المباشر في العملات الرقمية عبر البورصة. هناك عقود عملات آجلة ، والتي يمكن للمتداولين في سوق الأسهم المراهنة بها على التقلبات.

لا يمكن استبدال العملات المشفرة بسهولة باليورو أو الدولار لأنه لا توجد أسعار صرف مستقرة. عادة ، عليك أولاً استبدال واحدة من أكبر العملات المشفرة مثل البيتكوين ، من أجل بيعها باليورو أو الدولار . قد يكون هذا مشكلة ، خاصة مع العملات الشابة من أحد الإصدارات الجديدة العديدة. في بعض الأحيان تستغرق المعاملات وقتًا طويلاً لأن blockchain مثقل بشكل زائد. خلال الوقت الذي تنتظر فيه التحويل ، يمكن أن يؤدي التقلب الشديد إلى انخفاض الأسعار وقد تخسر المال. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ليس لديك خيار سوى الاعتماد على معلومات سعر صرف المتداول. هذه أيضا لا تخضع لأية ضوابط.

يبدو أن تقنية التشفير لديها الكثير من الإمكانات

في الوقت الحالي ، لا أحد يعرف الدور الذي ستلعبه العملات المشفرة وما إذا كان واحدًا من أكثر من ألفي عملة موجودة حاليًا سيتفوق. بشكل عام ، لا يُنصح بالاستثمارات الجادة والكبيرة في العملات المشفرة في الوقت الحالي. لأن الأمر برمته حتى الآن يشبه كازينو أكثر من كونه استثمارًا. بالإضافة إلى العملات المشفرة ، أدت زيادة الرقمنة أيضًا إلى ظهور أشكال أخرى من الاستثمار. أحدها هو الاستثمار العقاري الجماعي ، حيث يتم دمج أداة الاستثمار الكلاسيكية مع منصة رقمية . باستخدام المنصة ، يمكن للمستثمرين من القطاع الخاص الاستثمار في رأس المال بسرعة وسهولة وبدون تكلفة - فئة الأصول التي كانت محجوزة في السابق لكبار المستثمرين فقط.

نشكرك على قراءة دليل المبتدئين للعملات المشفرة .

Cryptocurrency Beginner Guide

Cryptocurrency Beginner Guide

Maybe you are already in possession of cryptocurrencies, but you are still happy about a few pieces of information that you do not know yet. Even if there is no secret information for how to trade successfully with digital currencies, beginners can still be given very helpful instructions on the way. That is, what precautions must be taken in advance in order to be able to invest in Binance cryptocurrency exchange. In addition, the instructions also contain a few tips and tricks to avoid beginners' mistakes that can cost money.

The goal of the first cryptocurrency was simply to create a payment system that works without financial institutions, in order to allow consumers a certain amount of informational self-determination and anonymity. As a result, Bitcoin has been used as a means of payment for illegal transactions in recent years. Although this fact reduced the social acceptance of cryptocurrencies, the underlying technology has now been expanded and improved. Cryptocurrencies can now be used for much more than just monetary transactions as they are a secure, fast, and cost-effective alternative for transferring sensitive data. Read more on Cryptocurrency Beginner Guide. Keep reading.

The Crypto Market Is Very Volatile 

Anyone who invests money here must not assume that they will be rich within hours. Of course, attractive profits are possible, but even with the most promising forecasts, the market can always go in the wrong direction for the investor. There is no guarantee. For this reason, you should only invest those amounts that you can lose in the worst case without getting into financial difficulties afterward.

Which Binance Cryptocurrency Exchange Is Convincing?

It is important that you take a close look at the offers on the different Binance cryptocurrency exchange in advance. It is primarily about the points of performance, offer, and security. There are numerous tests and experience reports on the internet so that if you are really unsure and cannot decide on an exchange, you can also get an overview from us on how the offer has been received by the customers.

First of all, however, it is about clarifying what is personally important to you. Are those cryptocurrencies available that you want to trade with? What is the fee model? Which safety precautions are important to you?

Which Cryptocurrency Should Be Used Subsequently?

 Beginners should first deal with the known cryptocurrencies. These include the mother of all cryptocurrencies, Bitcoin, then Ether or  Litecoin for example. In the end, awareness does not in any way represent a possible success.

Beginners Should Be Careful

Beginners should therefore not get carried away and invest large sums of money. In the beginning, it is advisable to carefully approach the matter. If you find that you have been able to develop a feel for the crypto market, then of course nothing speaks against higher investments.

Before trading in cryptocurrencies, you need a crypto wallet. This is a kind of bank account - some also call it the digital wallet. However, no central bank balances are stored here, but coins from digital currencies. Offline wallets are also a possibility that should not be completely ignored. No matter whether online or offline wallets - both variants have advantages and disadvantages, which must be compared in advance and weighed against your own ideas. Once you have found the right wallet for you, the question arises as to which crypto exchange should be used for trading.

Currently, the total market capitalization of all cryptocurrencies measured in dollars is in the three-digit billion range and where so much capital is in circulation, money can also be invested there. There are different ways in which cryptocurrencies can be turned into money.

Currency trading -  A cryptocurrency can be traded like money. A  medium of exchange with no intrinsic value. Similar to currency trading or forex trading, fluctuations in exchange rates are used to increase money. There are no central banks, financial regulators, or government regulations that monitor the money supply and intervene when the market heats up. The spectacular rise in the price of Bitcoin 3 years ago turned cryptocurrencies into objects of speculation and attracted numerous gamblers.

Crypto mining - Another possibility is the mining of cryptocurrencies. In this case, participants in the decentralized crypto network generate new units of a currency that they can then sell at a profit.

Stock exchange -  There are also various options for investing indirectly in digital currencies via the stock exchange. There are currency futures, with which stock market traders can bet on fluctuations.

Cryptocurrencies cannot easily be exchanged for euros or dollars because there are no stable exchange rates. Usually, you first have to exchange for one of the larger cryptocurrencies such as Bitcoin, in order to then sell it for euros or dollars. This can be a problem, especially with young currencies from one of the numerous new issues. Sometimes transactions take a long time because the blockchain is overloaded. During the time you wait for the transfer, the high volatility can cause prices to fall and you can lose money. In addition, you have no choice but to rely on the trader's exchange rate information. These are also not subject to any controls.

It Seems That Crypto Technology Has A Lot Of Potential

At the moment, nobody knows what role cryptocurrencies will play and whether one of the more than two thousand that currently exist will excel. In general, serious and large investments in cryptocurrencies are not advisable at this point in time. Because the whole thing has so far been more like a casino than an investment. In addition to cryptocurrencies, increasing digitization has also produced other forms of investment. One of them is real estate crowd investing, in which a classic investment instrument is combined with a digital platform. By using the platform, private investors can invest in the capital quickly, easily and at no cost - an asset class that was previously reserved for large investors only.

Thanks for reading our Cryptocurrency Beginner Guide.